Gorge yourself on these non-profit blogs

This is the equivalent of death-by-chocolate:  an amazingly rich collection of relevant blogs through one convenient aggregator, alltop.com.  While “philanthrophile” wants you to hang on my every word (I jest), I encourage you to check out the amazing experiences and thoughts that are being shared via blogs.  This link takes you to Alltop’s listing of non-profit blogs (sadly, I have not earned that status yet – and rightfully so, given this august company).  Hat-tip to John Lepp, owner of Idea Design who blogs “The Naked Idea”; I stumbled across John’s thoughts on branding exercises (in futility) on a LinkedIn discussion group, noticed the “All Top” seal of approval on his blog home page, clicked through and found this!

Comments Off on Gorge yourself on these non-profit blogs

Filed under Blogging

Comments are closed.